Contact Us

 

Name

Role

Email

Nicky Bell General Info info@flatrockrapids.com
Nicky Bell Camp Chief campchief@flatrockrapids.com
Liah Braun Assistant Camp Chief assistantcampchief@flatrockrapids.com
Jon Bell Registrar registrar@flatrockrapids.com
Amy Patterson Program program@flatrockrapids.com
Linda Braun Treasurer treasurer@flatrockrapids.com
Mike King Facilities facilities@flatrockrapids.com
John Parks Admin admin@flatrockrapids.com
 Map to Camp Vanderwater Conservation Area


Comments are closed.